Intro

Ok into…. um.   I’m Alison… I live in the DC metro area.  I’m married to Husband.  No kids yet but we’ve been trying to concieve now for over three years!  We have a dog, Amelia (our surragate for a baby).  My sister in law also lives with us.  

So basically this space will be for me to vent, to make new friends and to basically help me from LOSING MY MIND!  

I’m a mommy blogger at heart…. just without the kids!

5 Responses to “Intro”

  1. Oh my goodness – I found you through twitter (tweetie) by sorting tweets by people in my area… I decided to go check out your blog after seeing your profile…Thought we might have a lot in common.. HAHA – and then I read this and I’m like WOAH! We have a ton in common. Husband and I have a dog named Buddy though – no kiddos – and I am totally a mommy blogger at heart! HAHAH 🙂

  2. Blog and vent away “future mommy”!

  3. One day, you’ll be a mommy blogger with the kids!

  4. Here from LFCA – welcome!

  5. Oh my gosh I think I love you! 🙂 I just skimmed across your blog and I love you! 🙂

    I am from the baltimore-dc-annapolis-virginia area! But I am stuck in the south! BLECH! I HATE IT WORTH A PASSION HERE! But oh well, I am not paying outrageous rent as I did when I lived in an 850 sq ft. apartment in Northern Virginia. I never complained about my rent because that cute little apartment was all mine. 🙂 Oh well!!!

Leave a Reply

